Their Love…for 6 years

Posted: March 20, 2007 in Uncategorized

6th Anniversary

[Song’s lyric translation @ YAN]
To sing our favorite song with you,
I’ve seen how the world has changed.
It’s still harmonious.
6-year-time goes fast, but it stays with us.
In a twinkle of an eye, we’ve grown up a lot.
However, we’ve never wasted any minute.
Look back in the past; we worked for everything even danger.
No matter sunny or raining,
I always had you aside as my regarding angel.
As long as we stay together, we can face everything.
Though we have no plan for the future, knowing you will be here with me is enough.
I’d do anything to bewith you.

Time is flying as we are in the Milky Way.
I’d share the best and the worst with you,
Remember how to live no matter how hard it is.
We’ve been together since our innocent and lovely era.
Happiness is replaced every season,
But you are always there to protect me from everything.
Though we have no plan for the future, knowing you will be here with me is enough.
I’d lend my shoulder to you when you shed tears.

Rather to be thankful for my luck, I’d like to thank you.
It’s a gift that we are a couple of perfect.
I’d love to take your hand and go everywhere.
You and me, to work as the greatest pair.
I won’t be able to do anything without you.
Our friendship is greater then world.
I’m willing to be with you.

Our love would be the best friendship ever.
Remember me, as your honest friend who’d never leave you alone.
I’m willing to be with you,
And I’m willing to suffer and to experience with you

[How sweet]

Comments
  1. —(•·÷[TrÅCÿ]÷·•)— says:

    ohh the lyricfinally i understand..thnkss, such a cute song..let’s support twins

Leave a Reply

