thankz be’ Rua`

Posted: December 18, 2007 in Uncategorized

…be’, thank you so much for the cards. I haven’t been this happy for such a long time. This means so much to me Vy, and your little hilarious story just cant stop me from laughing (yea you’re such a kid, cant believe you could actually think of a story like that, “Welcome to Australia eh” lolz, so sweet). It seems like the 2 visitors i got from you this year doing a very good job . You brought such a bright smile on my face, I am really, truly, dearly happy Vy. Thankz again, i miss you so much and i hope next year, it will not be just a little “dog” and a little “cow” but you, will be here and celebrate my birthday and Christmas with me, hehe. Am i hoping too much? Or lets put it this way, i will actually pay you a visit to Canada and celebrate my birthday and Christmas there, how that sounds? . I love dreaming you know. But yea, i really wish one day, i could go to Can and visit my cutiest “grand daughter”. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year be’ Rua`. Love you!

Leave a Reply

