Su’s Birthday at Raquel’s

Posted: August 11, 2008 in Uncategorized

…Spanish…yumcha…sounds pretty weird, becos i thought only China has yumcha lol. But, yahh…this restaurant tends to try new things everyday and we happened to be there on the day that they wanted to serve as yumcha. I was so glad, almost everyone made it to Su’s birthday, but again, disappointed becos Monica (aka Monz Monz) was missing again. When I could make it, she couldn’t😦. I miss you Monz, and if one day I see you, i might kill you becos, i don’t remember how many times you couldnt make it to the group’s party, and how long I haven’t seen you already. You might have to watch out Mon zi`, lolz.

The atmospher was a bit quiet comparing to before. I haven’t seen them for a while, so there wasn’t much to talk about. However, i could see that everyone still had the same spirit like before. I felt very warm, knowing I’m still apart of that spirit. The most surprising thing was Sheree. She never made it to anyone’s birthday party in the last 2 years, but yesterday she came. I was so glad, everything was just like the time back in MRS.

Happy Birthday Sumei, all the best and may God bless you!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

