April 24, 2009

Posted: April 25, 2009 in Uncategorized

The day has come!
YASH, i’ve just got a very expensive piece of paper. I GRADUATED! After that many years of tears and sweat, of fear and stress. I GRADUATED!

This is the least I can do for my parents, who spent their entirely life giving me what I have today, and this piece of paper is the least I can give them back. Gosh, they were so happy. I felt so warm when Mum, Dad, my Brother, Uncle, Aunties, Cousins, Niece, Nephew, my best friends were there along with my crazily, extremely awesome DECO people. I love you so much and thank you for being there on my very important day. You were all I needed! I was so happy and i don’t have words to describe the feeling.

I will miss you DECO, so much that everyday i wish the final year could last a bit more longer. I really hope we will have a chance to be under one roof again someday sometime somehow in the future. I will miss U because I knew every coincidence added up to the feeling I built up for you day by day and up until now I know i will never forget. I will see you again, I know that!

Once again, I am very thankful to have my family there for me, laugh with me, take precious photo and always stand by my side. I could never be happier to see my parents’ happiness on the day. I saw my Mum laugh at me when I jumped throwing up my trencher. I saw my Dad’s lovable smile every time he looked at me, I saw my Brother kept holding on to the camera and take every single possible picture of me. I saw my best friends walked up to me with an open arm, to congratulate me, to be with me. It was all worth it after all, it was all worth it to see these precious moments, these precious faces. That was all i needed to see.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Comments
  1. ThanhPhan says:

    CONGRATULATION bo bong, nice pix:D

Leave a Reply

